departments

FONT SIZE   A A A
PUBLIC HEALTH
Adult Health
Alerts
Animal Bites
AOD Misuse
Birth to 3
Chronic Disease
Communicable Disease
Dental Health
Environmental Health
Healthy Oconto County
Healthy Parenting
Help Finding Services
Immunization Program
Influenza
- News & Announcements
- FREE Flu Vaccine at School!
- Where Can I Get a Flu Vaccine?
Medication and Sharps Disposal
Mental Health
Nutrition/Physical Activity
Public Health Preparedness
Safe Kids Oconto County
WIC
DEPARTMENTS HOME
Public Health » Influenza
FREE Flu Vaccine at School!

Oconto County Public Health will offer FREE flu vaccine (shot and mist) to all students and free Pfizer COVID-19 vaccine to students age 12 and older at their schools this fall!

Gillett School District: Thursday, October 28

Lena School District: Wednesday, October 27

Oconto School District
Oconto Elementary School (OES): Tuesday, October 19
Oconto Middle School (OMS) and Bayshore Community Academy (BCA): Thursday, October 21
Oconto High School (OHS): Wednesday, October 20

Oconto Falls School District
Abrams Elementary School (AES): Tuesday, October 12
Oconto Falls Elementary School (OFES): Wednesday, October 13
Washington Middle School (WMS): Friday, October 15
Oconto Falls High School (OFHS): Thursday, October 14

St. Anthony School: Thursday, October 14

St. John's School: Friday, October 8

Suring School District: Friday, October 8

Please Note:
  • Both vaccines are FREE for all students, no insurance or income information is needed.
  • Receiving vaccines at school saves time and money!
  • This is a limited time offer and only available in schools as part of a Preparedness activity.